NEPACMS at the Hayfield House


NEPACMS holds a virtual concert at the Hayfield House, available for viewing from January 21 to 28, 2022.

Steven Vanhauwaert, piano
John Vaida, violin
Amy Iwazumi, viola
Theodore Buchholz, cello


Antonín Dvořák: Piano Trio No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 21
Kenji Bunch: Intersections
Jessie Montgomery: Duo for violin and cello
Johannes Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

There is no senior/student discount for this event.